goodbye love

by X

IMG_5159

IMG_5159-001

To days of inspiration, playing hooky, making something out of nothing
The need to express, to communicate
The going against the grain, the going insane, the going mad
\\ “La Vie Boheme” from Rent

One of my fave movies/musicals ever.

Don’t ask me why I look so annoyed in the photos. That’s just my face.
Besides, these were taken a while ago. Right now, I’m actually quite content. Wednesdays are only a half day of school for me, and I can leave at 12.
Oh, and our grades finally christened the Year 12 study as our own. Now I’m wondering what glorious lunches I could have since there is a fridge and microwave. Must stock up on frozen meals.
I feel like getting my cartilage pierced, and a scaffold piercing’s quite appealing at this point in time. Or maybe just several single piercings along the top/middle. I have such random urges.

