overcaffeinated

by X

20131129-183611.jpg

20131129-183646.jpg

20131129-183703.jpg

And I cry sometimes when I’m lyin’ in bed
Just to get it all out, what’s in my head
And I am feeling a little peculiar
// 4 Non Blondes “What’s up”

I think I’m a better person when caffeinated. Like, don’t talk to me unless I’ve had a cup of coffee beforehand. I’m probably plotting your murder.

I don’t want to do this anymore. Seriously, As You Like It makes me wanna fucking cry. It is such a shallow play and I can’t argue anything deep or meaningful because there ain’t nothing deep or meaningful in that play. Ugh.
But my English exam is next Monday and they can ask for literally any aspect of belonging so I need to have like 5 or so paragraphs prepared and then just hope for the best.
I don’t get how they expect us to do this shit without just regurgitating preprepared paragraphs.

These photos are so unrelated to what I’m saying. Whatever. I can’t concentrate.

